h1

It’s about time…

August 17, 2008

So I finally did it… I’ve been saying for, oh, about eight or more months now that I was going to start a blog, so here it is.  Thanks to some persistent prodding from some friends (Nina, April, you know it’s true) I finally buckled down and am still trying to figure this whole thing out, but for the time being I guess it’s a start.

Photos will be a new endeavor all its own, but I am sure that I will be able to figure it out, and if not I know of several people who would probably be glad to help me.

I don’t have a ton to write about currently, (well that’s not entirely true, I can ramble on about almost any subject, but I just don’t have a whole lot that might be interesting to the rest of the populace at the moment) but if I do think of anything I’m sure I’ll be posting about it.

For those of you who might be curious as to what my blog will be focused on, don’t worry it won’t be.  There may be some recipes, maybe some random anecdotes of my daily life in fluorescent hell, or maybe just talk of how much I’m enjoying married life, but either way, if you feel inclined to read about it, more power to you. 🙂

That’s all for now cyberspace.

4 comments

  1. YAY!! I’m so excited you finally started a blog!!!


  2. congrats! i think you’ll have fun with this 🙂


  3. Welcome to the world of thinking “in blog” and even more time spent staring at a computer screen!


  4. I am super excited that you finally did this!! 🙂 I will add you to my fave blogs list immediately!



Leave a Reply

