h1

Inspired Pancakes

August 26, 2008

So in truth I made these a few weekends ago, but I hadn’t started my blog at that point.  I guess it’s just a good thing I took some photos anyway.

We’re finally taking a honeymoon this year… a little late… we’ll have been married about a year and a half by the time we go, but that’s better than not taking one at all.  For this fun time, we’re going to Orlando, and the magical land of Disney… including a special mouse, and lots of fun characters.

Since I’m starting to have this trip on my mind a good bit, when my husband asked for pancakes, I thought I would have a little fun.  This was the result:

Mickey pancakes!!  I thought that they were pretty cute, I at least had fun making them. 🙂  So there’s my random Disney food creation.  They were yummy too!

One comment

  1. Mickey Pancakes! I tried making these once… once… mine didn’t come out nearly as cute as yours though… infact, John asked me if I’d been drinking, LOL!



Leave a Reply

