h1

ICE

October 23, 2008

ICE! at Gaylord Palms

I think this looks like SO MUCH FUN!  And, as luck would have it, our vacation is within the time that this is going to be happening!  ICE!  How exciting, an entire funscape made out of ice and in the Christmas spirit!

I haven’t exactly mentioned it to my husband, but I figure anything “non-Disney” on our vacation he’ll jump on.  How much fun would it be though!  An ice paradise in Florida. 🙂

Did I mention that they give you those parkas to wear while you’re there?  And yes, they’re blue!

Anyhow, I thought I would share this, it looks like a lot of fun, and I’m hoping that we’ll get to make it a stop on our vacation, even if it might be a little weird to pack hats and gloves for a Florida trip.

One comment

  1. This looks interesting but will lose its novelty really quick I think. We had a similiar thing here – ice bar – and it just way too cold to stay in.



Leave a Reply

