h1

It’s about time

November 11, 2008

What am I talking about you ask?  Why am I so excited you ask?

Because Saturday morning I’ll be heading here:

This trip has been a long time coming.  It will be our honeymoon, anniversary, and just a nice vacation to get away.  In the past two years I have had 4 days off at a time: twice.  Once was for my wedding (loads of fun, but not exactly a vacation) and for my anniversary (again, a nice weekend, but only because it fell with 4th of July) so the fact that I will have an ENTIRE WEEK of no work, no stress, nothing to worry about except having fun… well, that is just FANTASTIC!

I feel like we have a TON to do before we leave, but regardless, I think we’ll have a ton of fun. 🙂

So I guess my next order of business would be: what are your thoughts?

For those of you that have been to Disney world and the various parks, what should we be sure we see or do?

Any advice for some Disney newbies?

2 comments

  1. Yay, I’m soo excited for you! You both are going to have a blast!!


  2. I’ve never been to Disney world but I live like 10 minutes from Dland. My advice: Soak it up! Ride all the little rides too. One of my favorite rides is Peter Pan and its a little kiddy ride that most ppl pass by. Also try not to get sucked in by all the merchandise. You could go broke! HAHA. Have a great time!
    /Clara



Leave a Reply

