h1

There’s no place like home

February 10, 2009

I don’t have a huge update today, just have to say how excited I am that my husband is coming home today, five days early!

Recently his work has been taking him away quite often, several times (like this last one) out of the country, so it’s hard to even get a chance to talk to him with the time differences etc.  So to say the least I am QUITE excited that he is coming home today, and thought that I would share my enthusiasm with all of you out there!  Yippee!!

Leave a Reply

