h1

Flashback Friday

March 13, 2009

I realize that several of my flashbacks have been from my college days, but the truth is that those are many of the photos that are easily accessible on my computer.  Soon I will add other photos to draw from though.  For today however, I thought I would share a photo that I just think is neat.  It is of my friend (and former roommate) Lisa and me in the apartment we were living in at the time.  Believe it or not, we didn’t plan the photo to end up like this, it was completely accidental.

lisa-julie-angels

Speaking of, I really need to give her a call!

Happy Friday everyone!

2 comments

  1. So what was it you had in your apartment with Angels that big? It looks like a mural painted on the wall except its so smooth & shiny.


    • It was a very large poster one of our other roommates, Tiffi, had up in our hallway. 🙂



Leave a Reply

