h1

Flashback Friday

March 27, 2009

I thought I’d post some photos of my mom today.  She is having knee replacement surgery this afternoon, so thoughts and prayers would be very welcomed.

I am so blessed to have such a close relationship with my mom, she’s wonderful!

julie-mom

This one is probably self-explanatory: it was my wedding day. 🙂  My mom was amazing helping me plan and everything, she even made my veil!

mom-goofy

We got to go to Disney World for our first time together in 2007… my brother was taking my parents, and dad was supposed to go instead, but I went in his place last minute because he got sick.  I’m not complaining, we had a blast!

Happy Friday everyone!

One comment

  1. I love picture posts.



Leave a Reply

