h1

Flashback Friday

April 24, 2009

My friend Kristy is getting married tomorrow.  It’s CRAZY to believe that.  We’ve known each other since Kindergarten, and have remained friends throughout that time, which is even harder to comprehend.  (Don’t worry, I won’t post any of those photos though!)

This was Kristy’s 21st birthday:

kristy-julie2

and my 22nd birthday:

julie-kristy

and did I mention she was the Maid of Honor in my wedding?  Tomorrow I will be her Matron of Honor. 🙂

7-7-07j-309

So Kristy and Craig, I wish you all the best: a lifetime of happiness and a Christian-centered marriage.  Good luck to you both and may God bless your marriage.

Happy Friday everyone!

Leave a Reply

