h1

My birthday party!

May 17, 2009

I realized that I never actually updated or posted anything from my birthday party!

Shame on me!

So, my birthday actually fell on a Saturday this year (SHOCK!) and that practically never happens… so we decided to have some friends over for food, fun, and of course some DDR thrown in too.  I was really amazed by all of the friends we had stop by, thanks for making my birthday so much fun everyone!

There are a TON of photos I’d like to share, but it’d take too long, so I’ll try to get some in of everyone. 🙂

IMG_0360

We ordered some pizzas, had some hot wings, dip, chips etc… and Amy brought her veggie bars!!! 😀

IMG_0362

IMG_0364

Of course they had to sing happy birthday to me.  Those were awesome cupcakes too!

IMG_0374

Lot’s of DDR fun to be had!

IMG_0382

Even the guys gave it a try.

IMG_0384

IMG_0386

IMG_0387

IMG_0391

Did I mention that we had glow rings?

It was such a fun night, and I am so glad that so many of my friends came out to share it.  Thanks everyone! 🙂

2 comments

  1. Haha. Sprinkles. I like the presentation.


  2. Happy Belated Birthday! Looks like your party was a lot of fun! 🙂



Leave a Reply

