h1

Flashback Friday

May 22, 2009

It’s been too long since I’ve been back to JMU to a football game etc.  Now granted, we went to the Green Valley book fair last year and I got to see and eat at some of my Harrisonburg hangouts while we were there.  However the football team had an away game that weekend, so campus just wasn’t the same.

The last game I went to was “band day” in 2007. It was a lot of fun, but we seriously just about froze!

I may not have mentioned it  before but I did marching band at JMU for four years.

Here my husband and I are at the game:

DSCN1529

We had only been married a few months at the time, it’s amazing how time flies!

Happy Friday everyone!

One comment

  1. I did marching band in high school. That was enough for me.



Leave a Reply

