h1

Course 2 – Class 3

June 1, 2009

In class three we learned how to make primroses (which I really liked making), daffodils (which were great to learn because they’re one of my favorite flowers), pansies (not my favorite, but they were okay) and daisies, which are just pretty.

I did better this class and was actually prepared and made flowers in class.  I just wish that I had made more!  I ran out of time during the week to make any more before the final class!  That was okay though, at least I got some of all the flowers made!

IMG_0547

2 comments

  1. I love the daisy, it looks so fun and spring like! I am very impressed by the daffodils as well.


  2. Your daisies are so pretty – they’re the flower that I had the most difficulty with. All the other ladies in my class were saying how much they liked it and how easy it was, but I find roses easier.

    Good job!



Leave a Reply

