h1

Where has June gone?

June 15, 2009

Seriously, I think that I blinked and June decided to be half over.  I don’t know where the time goes anymore.  I guess what they say is true: The older you get the faster time really does seem to go.  Part of it is my own fault for getting so busy as of late.  Don’t get me wrong, I really enjoy being busy, but my goodness, some days I need a break!  I do have many wonderful blog updates to share with you, including two more cakes and a few other recipes.  I just have to make the time to share them!

I took a trip to Cleveland, Ohio this past weekend, and as soon as the one person who took photos sends me some, I’ll be sure to post a few.  I also got sent some photos from a friends wedding I was a part of in April, so you’ll have lots to look forward to.

For now though, I’ll simply say, “Happy Monday Everyone!”

One comment

  1. I agree. It’s scary how quickly June in melting away. I’m excited to see your cakes!



Leave a Reply

