h1

Happy New Year!

January 2, 2010

2010… how did this happen?  I mean, I’m super excited about the new year, I am ready to set some realistic goals for myself in all parts of my life: spiritual, physical, business, and personal too.

It’s hard to believe all the things that have happen in the last year alone, but especially in the last decade!  I graduated high school, college, dated, had some bad jobs, made some fantastic friends, drifted from some good friends, met a wonderful man, got married, became a godmother, started a new career path that I’m determined to do well with and have learned that if I set my mind to it and put my faith in God I really can do just about anything.

Also had a great New Year’s Eve: good fun with great friends and LOTS of yummy food… have some great recipes I might be posting from the night… if I want to share that is. Haha!  Some of them are just so good!

I also made the wonderful Fantasy Fudge recipe that I posted previously… thank you Kraft Marshmallow Fluff!

So happy new year!  Here’s to 2010 and I hope we have a great year together!  Do you have any resolutions?  I’m working on a list… maybe if I write it down for everyone to see I’ll be more accountable to them.

One comment

  1. Happy New Year to you as well! It is crazy how quickly the year went by!



Leave a Reply

