h1

Hmm…

January 9, 2010

So for a New Year’s resolution of trying to blog more… so far I am failing.  I will try to do better, if anyone is reading.

I’m taking down Christmas decorations this afternoon… and I still haven’t posted about all of the decorations we have, but I did take photos, so better late than never… they’ll be coming soon.

If I want to get it done today though I’d better get back to it!

Was anyone else sad that before Christmas day was even here they already had Valentine’s day stuff up in stores?  Just curious.

Happy Saturday!

4 comments

  1. I didn’t notice any valentines stuff in the store when I went Christmas shopping, but then again I haven’t been known to be terribly observant when I’m single track minded: getting my shopping done!


  2. Even now I’m not ready to be walking through aisles of red hearts full of chocolate. Although when they go on sale I almost cave.


  3. I don’t see why Valentine’s can’t wait until after New Year’s. It is not as if people really need two months to prepare for a minor holiday.


  4. Thanks for coming by my blog on my SITS day, I really appreciated it and now I’m here to spread the comment-love!



Leave a Reply

