h1

One a month?

March 1, 2010

It looks like I’m up to a whopping one post a month… I don’t think this was the mega-updating year I was hoping for.

I just seem to have lost my motivation for blog posting… it’s not for lack of things to post about, I’ve had lots going on lately aside from being sick.

I know that I should post to my blog for myself really before anyone else, but it’s just fallen short on the priority list.

As of right now, I’m not sure if i will try to keep up with it, or just scrap the whole idea… I think the jury is still out.

However, welcome to marvelous March!

One comment

  1. I’m still reading! I haven’t been the best commenter lately but if you promise to be a better blogger I promise to become a better commenter. Deal? *shake*



Leave a Reply

