h1

Happy St. Pat’s Day!

March 17, 2010

I also had to add a note about a license plate that I saw today.  On the way to the gym tonight (that’s right, personal trainer kicked my butt!) there was a license plate in front of me that said MTV SUX.  I found it hilarious, but also VERY random.  I guess that person really doesn’t care for MTV. Haha.

I also hit a decent deal tonight at the grocery store.  Went in and used one coupon for two items.  It wasn’t the BEST deal, but we needed sandwich meat, so I will settle for 26% savings.

This saving thing really is taking a hold.  Now if I can just get going to the gym and working out (and eating better) to be as exciting to me as saving money, then this just might turn out to truly be a year of change!

Leave a Reply

