h1

3 months already?

August 26, 2010

Wow, i sure am a blog updating loser.

I just don’t know where the time has gone.  I haven’t been doing anything crazy exciting, but I have been keeping rather busy.  I have had the opportunity to make some more cakes though!

This was a Settlers of Catan birthday cake.

Then there was the quilting cake for my mom’s birthday!  I got the idea for the cake online, so it’s not an original design.  I can’t recall now where I saw it though.

Then there was the Mary Kay cake for our annual awards night!

Most recently there was this fiesta inspired cake for my friend Morgan’s birthday!  We had a great time at her party.

So, there’s a brief update at least on the cakes I’ve been making, if not what else I’ve been doing lately.

I will try to post a little bit more frequently, in the event anyone is still reading. 🙂

One comment

  1. I’m still reading! I really love the Settlers cake – I know so many people who would love that cake!



Leave a Reply

