h1

Crocheting fun

September 25, 2010

Why do I keep forgetting how much I enjoy crocheting?

I will not post photos of the stuff I’ve made in the last day or so because they are going to be gifts… and the people who will eventually be receiving those gifts may possibly read this (I doubt it, but you never know for sure).

However, I am reminded what a relaxing hobby it is, and I am glad that I chose yesterday and today to remember it.  Since I start my new job on Monday and am rather nervous about it (even though I am quite certain it will be fine) it’s nice to work on something that is relaxing for a while.  It’s especially nice to work on projects where you can see your results!

One comment

  1. love it! 🙂



Leave a Reply

